Repose Records


Revenant Marquis - Pitiless Black Emphasis

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- 140gram black vinyl

- Matte sleeve with 3mm spine

- 16 page artbook

- 3 bonus tracks from the Pitiless Black Emphasis era, exclusive to this pressing
- Limited to 250 copies

1. Taciturn To Thy Bloated Moon⁣
2. Vanishing Into Gutters And Tunnels⁣
3. Yellow Teeth⁣
4. Submit To The Ruins⁣
5. All That Is Commonly Avowed As Evil⁣
6. Holy Cross in Retrograde⁣
7. The Return of the Key⁣
8. Thrush Union⁣

All rituals & unholy benedictions summoned by Revenant Marquis.

This tome was chronicled at The Black Attic during Edrinios MMXVIII.

All photos taken during the Pitiless Black Emphasis sessions: late MMXVII, early MMXVIII.