Hypnotic Dirge


NONE - Selftitled (Vinyl, 2022 repress)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

As the previous NONE vinyl sold out so rapidly with many people missing out, Hypnotic Dirge decided to repress all three NONE vinyl in 2022. Onism is proud to have exclusive UK distribution for these.

NONE’s selftitled album, originally released in April 2017, was the first chapter for this enigmatic depressive black metal journey which would be followed by additional full-lengths in April 2018 and 2019. The vinyl edition of the self-titled album also includes NONE’s stand-alone single “Where Life Should Be” - previously unavailable in any physical medium - as a bonus track.

Side A
Cold - 11:57
Wither - 08:45

Side B
Suffer - 09:25
Where Life Should Be - 8:50

300 copies, in classic black
- 140g vinyl at 33 rpm in black poly-lined inner sleeves
- 350gsm outer sleeve, with matte lamination
- 4-page booklet in full 12inch size
- packed in a re-sealable plastic sleeve