AOP Records


Harakiri For The Sky - Aokigahara MMXXII (DLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00
  • 2 available
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black vinyl double LP in gatefold with full size 12-page booklet.

The second album and classic Harakiri For The Sky album completely newly recorded with Krimh (Septic Flesh) on drums.

This album will blow everything away and finally includes the cover song "Mad World".

Side A: 1. My Bones to the Sea / 2. Jhator / 3. Homecoming: Denied!
Side B: 4. 69 Dead Birds for Utøya / 5. Parting
Side C: 6. Burning from Both Ends / 7. Panoptycon / 8. Nailgarden
Side D: 9. Gallows (Give 'Em Rope) / 10. Mad World